Hi Guys I want to share today a product that is making my skin smooth and clean

Annnndddd it is Dry oil for face body and hair.

I wanted to try oil but I didn’t know what brand and how can it help me so I bought a brand that I didn’t know but heard good reviews ……

Face, Body and Hair

Huile Prodigieuse is France’s leading beauty oil*.
This multi-usage dry oil, made using six Precious Plant Oils (Macadamia, Hazelnut, Borage,
Sweet Almond, Camellia and St. John’s Wort), nourishes, repairs and softens skin and hair.
It has a unique dry oil texture and a captivating fragrance.

fiche_fp-nuxe-huile-prodigieuse-50ml-34-2014-04 (1)

My skin is softer shining and it helps the color of face….

For those who have trouble with hair it helps a lot too ….

 

Trust me and take a look

https://us.nuxe.com/

Now I am thinking which product of nuxe I want to try ……

One thought on “Product of the month

Leave a Reply

