This Spring/Summer 2016 bags are masterpieces of classic and modern together, the colors, the shapes …. Just amazing!!!!

I chose some of my favorites which I want to carry too

Jeremy-Scott-Spring-Summer-2016-Bag-Collection
Jeremy Scott for moschino

 

marcjacobs_ss16_bags_2
Marc Jacobs Spring 2016 Collection Bags
landscape-1447713350-hbz-ss2016-trends-bags-chanel-index
Chanel
thumb
Fendi Resort 2016
263
Louis Vuitton
Best-Street-Style-Shoes-Bags-Fashion-Week-Spring-2016
Hermes
Valentino-Beaded-Lock-Flap-Bags-Spring-2016
Valentino

Which is your favorite? Write to me don’t be shy)

As for me I want badly this bag

Fendi-Karlito-Fur-Bag-Charm

From me and my cute purple laptop ciao….

Leave a Reply

