The Queen of street style Gilda ambrosio

She is only 23 years old, successful blogger which is known in fashion world for her style.

 With mother a designer her grandfather a poet her aunt painter and her uncle sculptor I wonder …

Now she is working in Milan of course

Personally I think she is very good but a little bit overrated

Here are some of my favorite street styles of her…

images (7)images (5)images (8)images (6)Hyped-Vision-Manuel-Pallhuber-Gilda-Ambrosio-Pitti-Uomo-87-Fall-Winter-20157O1A6677-940x627gilda-ambrosio-20140225001904

if you want to follow her https://www.instagram.com/gilda_grazia_it/

What is your opinion?write to me and follow if u like my blog

From me and my cute purple laptop باى باى…..

4 thoughts on “Do you know her?

Leave a Reply

