Hiiii in my last post I wrote about sunglasses (and I said that my favorites is Dior with white frame so I tried them today and I was awful….aaaa whyyy),so back again what about the skin? We must protect it from wrinkles so the solution is not only sun creams but of course our stylish hats which are in this spring too.   

My ladies I present you hats 

pegasus_LARGE_t_209761_106850655_type11498
Eres Hat
644985_in_pp
EUGENIA KIM
644986_in_pp
Again Eugenia Kim
514757_in_pp
Classic toquilla straw Panama hat
676950_in_pp
EUGENIA KIM Brigitte grosgrain-trimmed woven hemp boater hat (ok I love it)
642542_in_pp
SENSI STUDIO Toquilla straw Panama hat
650645_in_pp
MAISON MICHEL Auguste woven hemp boater hat
0049409707_1_1_1
Zara
19K09JNAT_large
Natural Fedora Topshop

My last words about this post is someone tell  Eugenia Kim to send me one of her hats please )

From me and my cute purple laptop  tạm biệt…..

 

One thought on “Hat world

Leave a Reply

