Sooo I was thinking what about to show some ideas for swimwear but I will not write about what swimsuits and body types because I believe that every girl knows deep inside what is for her and what not.

First of all, I want to show with my taste what is a no for me

Number one

Tanga

Ok I understand that you if you have great ass you want to show it but I believe that if you wear a more is better you are a classy woman with self-esteem why to wear this?

Number two

Wait whatttt?

bikini-fail-3.jpg

i dont want to write anything for this ahahah

Number three

a spider web

Nasty-Gal-Caged-Chaos-Bikini-Set

Wear it like a spider

Ok lets be more serious and see some cool swimwear 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This is from me i am waiting your comments and follows )

From me and my cute purple laptop vaarwel…..

 

Leave a Reply

