Hello my sophisticated ladies how you doing?

Me? I am fine except that I still haven’t found job in my new country …. but it is all ok

Anyway summer is coming!

And we have to be well prepared for the beach and I am not talking about the body but for our skin, when we are going to beach we are not wearing makeup well some girls do but it is not right….

Here some advices foe glowing beach skin

skin-care

1.Drink and drink again water, about 12 glasses it helps to remove toxins from the body and moisturize it

2.For glowing skin rose water is must if you wash your face with it ,helps a lot as a toner

3.Coconut will make your face smooth and clean if you massage it with it  

αρχείο λήψης

4.Cold milk massage it will give fair skin and it removes all the dead skin

5.Aloe Vera is always an ally in summer

αρχείο λήψης (1)

6.Avocado mask is good too mash apply and wait about 15 to 20 minutes

And don’t forget to 

Exfoliate

Cleanse

Moisturize

Steame once a week

Tone

Put always suncream

I hope we will have glowing skin this summer ….!!!

Comment and follow ….

From me and my cute purple laptop see yaaa! …..

 

Leave a Reply

