Guys I have great news at last I found my dreamy lipsticks mascara pencil and everything in such amazing beauty professional company: Make up forever professional Paris

Makeupforever-logoblack1.jpg

The lipstick is divine and the color stays and is natural not like those that dries or that witch make your face clown …. you know what I mean)

The pencil is like eyeliner and so professional just believe me …

What can I say about mascara it’s like I have fake lashes!

13340911_10207844238481694_318473251_o

Now i want all the pro sculpting lip …..

if you want to shop here is the site

http://www.makeupforever.com/int/en-int

images (9)images (10)P1013095 copyP8051648

 

From me and my cute purple laptop bye bye! …..

Leave a Reply

