I am sorry that I didn’t update my blog but I had many things to do

First of all I am feeling like this

5T8Oz_How_dogs_are_cooling_off_in_hot_weather-s1024x768-391240.jpg

We have 40 degrees !!!! My first summer in Cyprus and i am dying 

Buuuut i will post all the super shoulder off blouses and dresses that is a must for this summer

Take a look

3off-the-shoulder-trend-street-style-inspiration6-Le-Fashion-31-Stylish-Ways-To-Wear-An-Off-The-Shoulder-Look-Tibi-Short-Sleeve-Top-White-Jeans-Shopbop-Lookbook2265553300_2_2_1free-shipping-off-shoulder-50s-rockabilly-pin-up-Style-cherry-Summer-Dress

 

il_340x270.793417938_97cd

Jamie Chung Kicks Off Sally Beauty Mobile Nail Studio Tour in New York City

Le-Fashion-Blog-Street-Style-Miroslava-Duma-Off-The-Shoulder-Dress-Summer-Style-Via-Elle-Spain

COTY Presents the 9th Annual Delete Blood Cancer DKMS Gala

o-OFF-SHOULDER-DRESS-570s-l300Wooden-Platform-Heels-off-the-shoulder-top-2αρχείο λήψης (3)

What is your favorite?

From me and my cute purple laptop bye bye! …..

Leave a Reply

