Dear Bride,

I want to introduce you the most stylish different and not boring wedding dresses….

For every girl it is very special day, she must to be perfect 👌 of course it is a bit stressing for all of us! 🎆

My opinion is that they did the wedding just a big marketing thing…. And the most dresses are the same…. I found this wedding dress line from Atelier Zolotas

so fresh…

Enjoy

handknitted_weddingdressthumbs_nyfiko-zolotas-2greek_weddinghandmade_dresszolotas-wedding-dress-4carmealianaaerliaatelier-zolotas-6-1024x548atelier-zolotas-2016-collection-wedding-gown01

 I don’t know if you liked it brides to be but I think it was different….

And here is the contact with Atelier Zolotas <<<>>>

and don’t forget always to shine

From me and my cute purple laptop bb! 🎆 🎉 🎠 🎂

Leave a Reply

