I am obsessed with BB CC creams okkk with CC creams more …

They are perfect for the day not so heavy and very fresh ..

I tried some and i have my favorites and those that i regretted that i bought.!

Favorites

agrio-triantafyllo-cc-cream-spf-30-light-shade-30ml-enlargecccream2015_collectioni-018692-cc-cream-light-1-940le_trio_glowy_d___yves_saint_laurent_8759_north_499x_white

Not very thrilled

images-3la-roche-posay-rosaliac-cc-cream-spf30-review1

Of course it is my opinion….

From me and my purple laptop bb

Leave a Reply

